Thrift Shop Hours & Calendar

Store Hours:

Monday through Friday 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Saturday: 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
(Note: The Lower Level with the Furniture closes 15 minutes before Upper Level).

Consignment Hours are: Tuesday through Friday from 9 am to 11:30 am or the first thirty people. See the Not-Taking Page for update consignment hours.

Call ahead for recorded message of Thrift Shop hours: 484-227-4074

Cash and Credit Cards Accepted

 

Shop Calendar:

Every Monday a new color ticket goes on Sale for 50% off the original price. That same color ticket will then go on sale for 70% off on Thursday of that week. On Saturday, that same color ticket will go on sale for $.50.

     
     

January 2016

 
Friday, January 1

The Shop is Closed
 
Saturday, January 2

The Shop is Closed.
 
Monday, January 4

The Shop is Open.
 
Tuesday, January 5

Consignment Resumes
 
Tuesday, January 26 through Friday, January 29

This is the last week for winter consignment.

February 2016




Tuesday, February 2 We are now taking spring items on cosignment.


Monday, February 15

The Shop is Open.

March 2016

 
Thursday, March 17

The Shop is Open.
 
Friday, March 25

There is no consigment.
 
Saturday, March 26

The Shop is Closed

Consignment Seasons:

August - September ( Fall Items )
October - January ( Winter Items )
February - March ( Spring Items )
April - July ( Summer Items )
Mid October - November ( Christmas Items )