Thrift Shop Hours & Calendar

Store Hours:

Monday through Friday 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Saturday: 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
(Note: The Lower Level with the Furniture closes 15 minutes before Upper Level).

Consignment Hours are: Tuesday through Friday from 9 am to 11:30 am or the first thirty people. See the Not-Taking Page for update consignment hours.

Call ahead for recorded message of Thrift Shop hours: 484-227-4074

Cash and Credit Cards Accepted

 

Shop Calendar:

Every Monday a new color ticket goes on Sale for 50% off the original price. That same color ticket will then go on sale for 70% off on Thursday of that week.

     
     

August 2014




Saturday, August 2 The Shop is Closed.
 
Tuesday, August 5 through Friday, August 8

The Last Week We Are Taking Summer Items.
 
Saturday, August 9

The Shop is Closed.
 
Tuesday, August 12 through Friday, August 15

Household Only Week
 
Tuesday, August 19 through Friday, August 22

We Start Taking Fall Items.
 
Saturday, August 23

The Shop is Closed.
 
Monday, August 25

The Shop Will Be Open From 11am-4pm.
 
Saturday, August 30

The Shop is Closed.
     

September 2014




Monday, September 1, 2014 The Shop is Closed for the Labor Day Holiday.
 
Tuesady, September 2, 2014

There Will Be No Consignment.
 
Saturday, September 6, 2014

We Are Now Open on Saturday's.
 
Tuesday, September 23, 2014

We Are Now Taking Halloween Items.
     
     
     
     

Consignment Seasons:

August - September ( Fall Items )
October - January ( Winter Items )
February - March ( Spring Items )
April - July ( Summer Items )
Mid October - November ( Christmas Items )