Thrift Shop Hours & Calendar

Store Hours:

Monday through Friday 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Saturday: 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
(Note: The Lower Level with the Furniture closes 15 minutes before Upper Level).

Consignment Hours are: Tuesday through Friday from 9 am to 11:30 am or the first thirty people. See the Not-Taking Page for update consignment hours.

Call ahead for recorded message of Thrift Shop hours: 484-227-4074

Cash and Credit Cards Accepted

 

Shop Calendar:

Every Monday a new color ticket goes on Sale for 50% off the original price. That same color ticket will then go on sale for 70% off on Thursday of that week. On Saturday, that same color ticket will go on sale for $.50.

     
     

May 2016

 
Saturday, May 28

The Shop is Closed.
 
Monday, May 30

The Shop is Closed for the Memorial Day Holiday.
 
Tuesday, May 31

There will be NO consignment. The Shop is Open.

June 2016

 
Saturday, June 4

The Shop is Closed
 
Saturday, June 11

The Shop is Closed
 
Saturday, June 18

The Shop is Closed
 
Saturday, June 25

The Shop is Closed
 
Monday, June 27

The Shop is Closed for Inventory.
 
Tuesday, June 28

The Shop is Open. There will be NO Consignment.

July 2016

 
Saturday, July 2

The Shop is Closed.
 
Monday, July 4

The Shop is Closed for the 4th of July Holiday.
 
Tuesday, July 5

The Shop is Open. There will be NO Consignment.
 
Wednesday, July 6

Consignment Resumes.
 
Saturday, July 9

The Shop is Closed.
 
Saturday, July 16

The Shop is Closed.
 
Saturday, July 23

The Shop is Closed.
 
Saturday, July 30

The Shop is Closed.

August 2016

 
Saturday, August 6

The Shop is Closed.
 
Saturday, August 13

The Shop is Closed.
 
Saturday, August 20

The Shop is Closed.
 
Saturday, August 27

There Shop is Closed.

Consignment Seasons:

August - September ( Fall Items )
October - January ( Winter Items )
February - March ( Spring Items )
April - July ( Summer Items )
Mid October - November ( Christmas Items )