Thrift Shop Hours & Calendar

Store Hours:

Monday through Friday 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
(Note: The Lower Level with the Furniture closes 15 minutes before Upper Level).

Consignment Hours are: Tuesday through Friday from 9 am to 11:30 am or the first thirty people. See the Not-Taking Page for update consignment hours.

Call ahead for recorded message of Thrift Shop hours: 484-227-4074

Cash and Credit Cards Accepted

 

Shop Calendar:

Every Monday a new color ticket goes on Sale for 50% off the original price. That same color ticket will then go on sale for 70% off on Thursday of that week. On Saturday, that same color ticket will go on sale for $.50.

     
     

October 2017

 
Tuesday, October 3, 2017

We Start Taking Winter on Consignment.
 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017

We Start Taking Christmas on Consignment.
 
Tuesday, October 31, 2017

The Shop is Open.

November 2017

 
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

There will be NO Consignment.
 
Wednesday, November 22, 2017

There will be NO Consignment.
 
Thursday, November 23, 2017

The Shop is Closed for Thanksgiving.
 
Friday, November 24, 2017


The Shop is Open for Sales and Pickups. There will be NO Consigment.

 
Saturday, November 25, 2017

The Shop is Open.

December 2017

 
Tuesday, Dec. 12 through Friday, Dec. 15, 2017

This is the last week of Consignment before we close for the Holidays.
 
Saturday, December 16, 2017

The Last Saturday open until the New Year.
  Tuesday, Dec. 19 and Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017
There is No Consignment.

 

Thursday, Dec. 21 - Sunday, Dec. 31, 2017


The Shop is Closed.

Consignment Seasons:

August - September ( Fall Items )
October - January ( Winter Items )
February - March ( Spring Items )
April - July ( Summer Items )
Mid October - November ( Christmas Items )