Thrift Shop Hours & Calendar

Store Hours:

Monday through Friday 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
(Note: The Lower Level with the Furniture closes 15 minutes before Upper Level).

Consignment Hours are: Tuesday through Friday from 9 am to 11:30 am or the first thirty people. See the Not-Taking Page for update consignment hours.

Call ahead for recorded message of Thrift Shop hours: 484-227-4074

Cash and Credit Cards Accepted

 

Shop Calendar:

Every Monday a new color ticket goes on Sale for 50% off the original price. That same color ticket will then go on sale for 70% off on Thursday of that week. On Saturday, that same color ticket will go on sale for $.50.

     
     

June 2017

 
Saturday, June 3

The Shop is Closed.
 
Saturday, June 10

The Shop is Closed.
 
Saturday, June 17

The Shop is Closed.
 
Saturday, June 24

The Shop is Closed.
 
Monday, June 26

The Shop is Closed for Inventory.

July 2017

 
Saturday, July 1

The Shop is Closed.
 
Tuesday, July 4

The Shop is Closed.
 
Saturday, July 8

The Shop is Closed.
  Saturday, July 15
The Shop is Closed.

  Saturday, July 22
The Shop is Closed.

 
Saturday, July 29

The Shop is Closed.

Consignment Seasons:

August - September ( Fall Items )
October - January ( Winter Items )
February - March ( Spring Items )
April - July ( Summer Items )
Mid October - November ( Christmas Items )