Thrift Shop Hours & Calendar

Store Hours:

Monday through Friday 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Saturday: 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
(Note: The Lower Level with the Furniture closes 15 minutes before Upper Level).

Consignment Hours are: Tuesday through Friday from 9 am to 11:30 am or the first thirty people. See the Not-Taking Page for update consignment hours.

Call ahead for recorded message of Thrift Shop hours: 484-227-4074

Cash and Credit Cards Accepted

 

Shop Calendar:

Every Monday a new color ticket goes on Sale for 50% off the original price. That same color ticket will then go on sale for 70% off on Thursday of that week. On Saturday, that same color ticket will go on sale for $.50.

     
     

May 2015

 
Saturday, May 23

The Shop is Closed.
 
Monday, May 25

The Shop is Closed for the Memorial Day Holiday.


Tuesday, May 26

The Shop is Open. There will be no consignment.
 
Wednesday, May 27

The Shop is Open. Consignment begins again.
 
Saturday, May 30

The Shop is Closed.

June 2015




Saturday, June 6 The Shop is Closed


Saturday, June 13

The Shop is Closed.
 
Saturday, June 20

The Shop is Closed
 
Saturday, June 27

The Shop is Closed
 
Monday, June 29

The Shop is Closed for Inventory.
     

Consignment Seasons:

August - September ( Fall Items )
October - January ( Winter Items )
February - March ( Spring Items )
April - July ( Summer Items )
Mid October - November ( Christmas Items )